Concert Performances

Mozart’s Serenade No. 11

Musicians from The Orchestra Now perform a selection from Mozart‘s Serenade No. 11 for a physically distanced audience at Clermont State Historic Site in Germantown, NY on September 25, 2021.

Mozart: Serenade No. 11
Shawn Hutchison and Jasper Igusa, oboe
Juan Martinez and Olivia Hamilton, clarinet
Cheryl Fries and Philip McNaughton, bassoon
Zachary Travis and Shane Conley, horn