Donor Cover Photo

The TŌN Fund Donors

The Orchestra Now gratefully acknowledges the generosity of each and every donor who makes our work possible.

Ticket sales cover less than a quarter of the expenses for our concerts and educational initiatives. For detailed information on contributing to TŌN, or to update your listing, please contact Nicole M. de Jesús at [email protected] or 845.758.7988. Thank you for making this important investment in the future of classical music!

Photo by Matt Dine


Estate of Clyde Talmadge Gatlin
Rockefeller Brothers Fund
Felicitas S. Thorne


Made possible by The Mai Family Foundation


Joseph Baxer and Barbara Bacewicz
Ingrid McHugh, in memory of Paul E. McHugh
Emily Sachar


Anonymous, in memory of Stuart Stritzler-Levine
Michael L. Privitera


Alexandra Ottaway


Helen V. Atlas
Gary Giardina
Steven Holl
Laurie S. Lauterbach
Robert Lonergan
Jennifer Shykula ’96 and Thomas Ochs
Richard D. Sime
Thom and Valerie Styron, in honor of Jarrod Briley TŌN ‘22
Vivian Sukenik
The Merrill G. and Emita E. Hastings Foundation
David W. Welles


Anne-Katrin Spiess Philanthropic Fund at the Foundation for Jewish Philanthropies
Mr. and Mrs. Ronald Atkins
Curtis DeVito and Dennis Wedlick
Charles Doran and Carissa Escober Doran
Jan M. Guifarro
Michael J. Hall
Tyler J. lory and Michael Rauschenberg
Maury Newburger Foundation
Christine T. Munson
James and Andrea Nelkin
Susanne Neunhoeffer
Linda Schwab-Edmundson
The Stanley & Ethel Glen Family Foundation
Alice Stroup, in memory of Timothy Stroup


Nicole M. de Jesús ’94 and Brian P. Walker
Arnold* and Milly Feinsilber
Scott Huang
George Jahn and Karen Kaczmar
Kassell Family Foundation of the Jewish Communal Fund
Erica Kiesewetter
Bernard and Lisa S. King-Smith
Janet C. Mills
Northwestern Mutual Foundation
Jan and Jim Smyth


Naja R. Armstrong
Marvin Bielawski
James Blakney and Kelly A. Preyer
Diane and Ronald Blum
Dora Jeanette Canaday
Joan Cohen
Richard and Hildegard ’78 Edling
Peter and Charlene Gay
Howard and Caroline Goodman, in honor of Lucas Goodman TŌN ‘21
Lee Haring
Stan Harrison
Stephen J. Hoffman
Hospitality Committee for United Nations Delegations
Elena and Frederic Howard
Judith and Ron Goodman Charitable Trust of Fidelity
Miodrag Kukrika
Laurie and Michael Pollock Fund of Fidelity Charitable
Drs. Nancy S. Leonard and Lawrence Kramer
David L. Lewis
Erika Lieber
Warren R. Mikulka
Thomas C. Morrison
Stan and Bette Nitzky
Inez and Robert Parker, in honor of David Kidd TŌN ‘22
Edith K. Payne
Lisa and Albrecht Pichler
Cathy and Fred Reinis
Ann and Thomas Robb, in honor of Dillon Robb TŌN ‘21
Susan Seidel
Frances Sharpless
Frances Smyth
Georg Striedter
Joseph M. Sweeney
Judith and Michael Thoyer
Daniel Turk
Howard N. Wallick
Drs. Julie and Sandy Zito


Anonymous (2)
Norman Abrams
Frederick Allen and Erica De Mane
Philip Ardell
Jeffrey Berns
Stephanie Beroes
Kent Brown and Nat Thomas
Herbert and Sharon W. Burklund
Joanne Chu
Thomas De Stefano
Priscilla Duskin
Renate L Friedrichsen
Teresa Genin
Helena and Christopher Gibbs
Carol and Peter Goss
Tamara Judith Gruzko
Karen and Perry Hoag, in honor of Katelyn Hoag TŌN ’21 and Bram Margoles TŌN ‘21
Malcolm G. Idelson
Laura Johnson and Paul F. Salerni
Steven Jonas, M.D.
Bob and Vickie Kampf
Edward W. Leavitt
Eugene Lowenkopf
Nancy Lupton
Karen Manchester
Phyllis Marsteller
Fulvia Masi, in memory of William R. Tanksley
Virginia M. and Guenther W. May
Martin and Lucy Murray
Gary Morgan
Ken and Lindsay Morgan
Andrew Penkalo
Nora Post
Brigitte Roepke
Edward Sandfort
Bonnie S. Sgarro
Thomas Shykula
Shari J Siegel
Peter Sipperley
Theodore J. Smith
William Solis
Susan Stempleski
Phyllis Tuchman
George R. Walter
Michael and Leslie Weinstock
Ann and Douglas William
Lynda Youmans, in honor of Drew Youmans TŌN ‘19


Anonymous (2)
Mr. and Mrs. Louis Baker
Marge and Edward Blaine
Laurence Blau and Karen Johnsen
Donald Bourque
Marie-Louise Brauch
Geraldine Brodsky
Carole L. and Vincent Cappadocia
Harriet D. Causbie
Marsha S. Clark
Brenda Klein
Kathleen G. Overbay
Michael P. Pillot
Robert Renbeck
Joan W Roth
Diane J. Scrima
Anna Shuster
Jenny Snider


This list represents gifts made to The Orchestra Now from July 1, 2021 to September 13, 2022.

Thank you for your partnership!