Saturday Serenade: Baroque to Classical at Clermont


Members of The Orchestra Now

Part of TŌN’s Free Concerts series

Taking inspiration from the architecture and landscape of the Clermont estate, members of The Orchestra Now perform a free community concert of baroque and classical works by Bach, Mozart, and others, that celebrates life along the Hudson. Introduced by Pieter Estersohn, president of Friends of Clermont.


Rameau Dardanus Suite
J.S. Bach “Little” Fugue in G minor
Haydn a selection from the Sun String Quartets
Mozart Serenade No. 11

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.